Skip to content

Daily Affirmations

August 26, 2011

I AM Joy and Bliss

I AM Perfect, Peace, Harmony and Balance

I AM Unconditional Love

I AM Compassion

I AM Strength, Power and Courage

I AM Perfect Health

I AM Unlimited Abundance

I AM The Present Moment

I AM One with All Life, I am Unity

I AM Creativity, Inspiration and Vision

I AM Grateful and Thankful

I AM Truth and Wisdom

I AM Englightenment

I AM Christ Consciousness

I AM The Open Door

I AM Multi-dimensional

I AM Clear Communion with Angels, Spirit Guides and Masters of the Light

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

